Red - Tail Books
Select New Releases,
Gently Used Books
& Audio Books

204 N Florence St
Casa Grande
(520)836-0370
Tue - Fri 11-4pm
Casa Grande Pinal Co County Az Arizona Bookstore Bookstores Book store stores Books for sale New release gently used audio books childrens local regional Christian religion religious anime manga mystery thriller scifi science fiction fantasy romance
Inventory
Search for Another Book
Author: Title:
(ex. "Nora Roberts" OR "Roberts, Nora" OR "Nora" OR "Roberts" )
All But What's Left

Description:
"Sharp in both wit and sorrow, Mumford's readers will keep changing their minds about Hannah's path until the very end." --Theanna Bischoff, author of Left, Swallow and Cleavage In this haunting debut novel, Carrie Mumford tells an achingly-relatable story of first love, the intricacies of memory, and finding the strength to follow one's own dreams. Since her mother's tragic death, Hannah has known how her life would turn out: she'd marry her high school sweetheart, take over her father's ranch, and live happily ever after. So when her boyfriend starts dating someone else, and her father decides to put the ranch up for sale, Hannah's perfect plans crumble like the soil in the drought-ravaged fields. But when travelling ranch hand and rodeo star Will Ludlow shows up, Hannah begins to question everything she once believed to be true. Perfect for fans of Catherine Ryan Hyde and Nicholas Sparks, All But What's Left is at once an emotionally triumphant coming-of-age story, a rumination on the nature of family secrets and memory, and a novel that reminds us first love(s) are never forgettable. Seamlessly weaving between three points in Hannah's life, All But What's Left is a book that asks: What do you do when finding happiness requires breaking someone's heart--maybe even your own?

Reserve Book


Darby FamilyNunnaley FamilyRed-Tail Books redtailbooks Casa Grande Pinal County Arizona Bookstore Book store Books for sale redtailbooks.com maricopa eloy arizona city coolidge florence mystery thriller romance historical paranormal science fiction sci-fi fantasy westerns horror large print fiction children childrens new used regional local maps travel educational reference christian religion spiritual newage health fitness family inspirational classics young adult Pinal County eloy arizona city coolidge florence mystery thriller romance historical paranormal science fiction sci-fi fantasy westerns horror large print fiction children childrens new used regional local maps travel educational reference christian religion spiritual newage health fitness family inspirational classics young adult
Red-Tail Books 204 N Florence St Casa Grande, Az 85122 (520) 836-0370   |   118457 Visitors (Counter reset on 01/01/2014)