Red - Tail Books
Select New Releases,
Gently Used Books
& Audio Books

204 N Florence St
Casa Grande
(520)836-0370
Tue - Fri 11-4pm
Casa Grande Pinal Co County Az Arizona Bookstore Bookstores Book store stores Books for sale New release gently used audio books childrens local regional Christian religion religious anime manga mystery thriller scifi science fiction fantasy romance
Inventory
Search for Another Book
Author: Title:
(ex. "Nora Roberts" OR "Roberts, Nora" OR "Nora" OR "Roberts" )
A Phoenix Is Forever

Description:
She didn't see this hot cop coming. Dawn Forrest is ready for a big change. She's determined to put her criminal past behind her and only use her extraordinary psychic abilities for good from now on. Luca Fierro is a phoenix shifter and rookie cop with something to prove. The last person he should tangle with is a newly reformed bad girl, especially one as irresistible as Dawn. But he needs her help to find a missing child, and every minute counts. This case is going to put their skills to the test...if only they can keep their minds on the mission instead of on each other. A sizzling paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Lynsay Sands and Kerrelyn Sparks! Phoenix Brothers Series: Hooked on a Phoenix (Book 1) More Than a Phoenix (Book 2) A Phoenix is Forever (Book 3) Praise for Ashlyn Chase: "Hot and hilarious. This one is a must read."--Night Owl ReviewsTop Pick for Never Dare a Dragon "What could be better than hot firefighters who shift into dragons and phoenixes?"--RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars for Never Dare a Dragon

Reserve Book


Darby FamilyNunnaley FamilyRed-Tail Books redtailbooks Casa Grande Pinal County Arizona Bookstore Book store Books for sale redtailbooks.com maricopa eloy arizona city coolidge florence mystery thriller romance historical paranormal science fiction sci-fi fantasy westerns horror large print fiction children childrens new used regional local maps travel educational reference christian religion spiritual newage health fitness family inspirational classics young adult Pinal County eloy arizona city coolidge florence mystery thriller romance historical paranormal science fiction sci-fi fantasy westerns horror large print fiction children childrens new used regional local maps travel educational reference christian religion spiritual newage health fitness family inspirational classics young adult
Red-Tail Books 204 N Florence St Casa Grande, Az 85122 (520) 836-0370   |   36463 Visitors (Counter reset on 01/01/2014)