Red - Tail Books
Select New Releases,
Gently Used Books
& Audio Books

204 N Florence St
Casa Grande
(520)836-0370
Tue-Fri 11-5pm
Sat Noon-4pm
Casa Grande Pinal Co County Az Arizona Bookstore Bookstores Book store stores Books for sale New release gently used audio books childrens local regional Christian religion religious anime manga mystery thriller scifi science fiction fantasy romance
Inventory
Search for Another Book
Author: Title:
(ex. "Nora Roberts" OR "Roberts, Nora" OR "Nora" OR "Roberts" )
The Eighth Day of the Week

Description:
The bestselling author of Wars and Winters delivers another high-powered thriller in the tradition of Robert Ludlum and Ian Fleming. An 80-megaton-yield nuclear warhead has been planted in Hudson Bay and is scheduled to detonate on the anniversary of the Pearl Harbor invasion. In the international game of cross and double cross, Colonel John Morgan races to save the free world from total and complete decimation.

Reserve Book


Darby FamilyNunnaley FamilyRed-Tail Books redtailbooks Casa Grande Pinal County Arizona Bookstore Book store Books for sale redtailbooks.com maricopa eloy arizona city coolidge florence mystery thriller romance historical paranormal science fiction sci-fi fantasy westerns horror large print fiction children childrens new used regional local maps travel educational reference christian religion spiritual newage health fitness family inspirational classics young adult Pinal County eloy arizona city coolidge florence mystery thriller romance historical paranormal science fiction sci-fi fantasy westerns horror large print fiction children childrens new used regional local maps travel educational reference christian religion spiritual newage health fitness family inspirational classics young adult
Red-Tail Books 204 N Florence St Casa Grande, Az 85122 (520) 836-0370   |   2714950 Visitors (Counter reset on 01/01/2014)